Flower Friday Blossom

Been busy at home again today. Washing machine cleaned. Cleaned the filter etc. same with the dryer. The filter was also cleaned there, etc. the bed was changed.
Rubbed on the bathroom fixtures. On Monday I will thoroughly clean the sanitary facilities so that they are clean before my operation on Tuesday. Tomorrow I want to iron away all the laundry so that there is nothing left and everything can handle it, if I can't do anything next week. Then Wim only has to keep the essentials clean.
In between, I quickly drove to Laura Park this afternoon. The blossom trees are now in full splendor. There won't be much of that left tomorrow, because it will now rain heavily tonight and night. It is already raining heavily at the moment.
Have a nice weekend everyone and greetings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.