*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Right bobby-dazzlers!

Love Jitterbug DK by King Cole - this range of yarns are all named after Wham! songs which makes me like it all the more (this one is Tropicana) :-)

One of the things I love about crochet is how little you actually need and what an inexpensive hobby it is. Everything you need to get started is in this photo - yarn, hook, scissors, darning needle, stitch markers (optional) and your hands!

I do still love cross stitch and embroidery but it's becoming increasingly expensive to buy aida fabric and skeins of thread.

Loved 'Beyond Paradise' last night and was surprised to see a comedian I know from facebook on it. I knew I knew her but couldn't place her for ages, it was driving me mad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.