spannarama

By spannarama

Tree elbow + blossom

Looong work day.  I had to start at 8am, to do some CRM testing with a couple of other colleagues and our CRM developers - and then somehow didn't manage to stop work until after 6pm.  I did get out for a half hour walk in the afternoon though - I could see the light was looking lovely, and I really wanted to get down to Bicclescombe Park to see the blossom in there.  Had a nice little wander around taking photos of beautiful bits - and I liked this bit of blossom growing out of what looked like an elbow on this tree :)

Tim also worked hard today, despite being knackered from his hard work yesterday - he varnished the bedside tables he's made - and they look amazing!  I expect they'll feature in a future blip....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.