Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bill….

I went out with Legs and her 3 young children this morning, we took Loki dog and her spaniel Larry ( Loki and Larry are having a bromance ) …it was bitterly cold as there was a nasty little wind and then it started bloody raining , instead of giving up we just carried on faffing about and playing at the outdoor gym section , if you are already wet you might as well make the most of being outside anyway .
Persuaded Bill to start jumping higher and higher , after initial reluctance he suddenly found that lobbing himself into the soft muddy grass was in fact really good fun ….. I could feel his mothers eyes upon me and as I turned to gaze upon her she looked like she was ready to duff me up ;-))

Note: she loves me really xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.