Reikes small life...

By Reike

We (Djeili, Roman, and I) had a pretty good walk in the vineyards in the morning, with the storm coming in. I was sure to have caught my blip (see extra). 
Anyway, I ventured out with horse and dog in the afternoon, and somehow I favoured the small moment caught of that to the picture taken just before the storm. So I am blipping Willow and Djeili on our Saturday afternoon hack. 
Willow was very jealous of every treat Djeili got for listening to me and being a good girl, and he went on strike twice because he thought he deserved one, too! 
After realizing that treats are only deserved by listening well, he stopped twice to do a trick that I taught him, going: See? I did something! I deserve the treat now! 
I think I have a few discussions ahead of me with Mr. Wise Guy. Wish he wasn't that awfully clever! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.