Carolina's journal

By Carolina

In the Pink

The tulips in one of my barrels are out and looking fabulous!  It's rained all day until this evening, so I ran out and took a few shots before It starts back up.  
 I've been working on Ancestry today trying to figure out who some of the people are in the slides that were my dad's.  I am guessing now that they belonged to my Grandpa as he was really good about taking pictures and home movies. 
   Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to a few journals tonight.  I think I ran out of time last night.    thanks for the comments on my generational photo and the train station one too!    I did find out that the gal that was shot was hanging out with an old boyfriend and his crowd of bad friends.  The tail doesn't get any better on who and why it happened.   Thanks everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.