Woolley

By Woolley

Uneasy truce

Backblip! Had my last day with Nellie and ginger pidgen and they were both on the couch together when I left! I had borrowed a car to take all my stuff home as I had a church choir rehearsal at 5.30 so I took Nellie to devils point for a walk. After taking her home I drove back down to go to the surgery to have an ECG and when I went in to the nurse she mentioned that I had reached the age I could have a pneumococcal injection and an anti shingles injection! I think I will probably have them as I would prefer not to have pneumonia or shingles! ECG was normal by the way as was my blood pressure reading the other day ! I am really missing the animals but would have been impossible today because we had a rehearsal this afternoon and a concert this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.