Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Luscious Luxembourg Ladies

Today I've spent aaaages prepping craft activities for tomorrow's Messy Church Easter editition. We're expecting over 30 kids, plus their families!!! Eeeeek! Asha's been an amazing assistant helping me loads.
The kids and Danny began their day with puzzles on the bed (see extra), I liked the light.
Late afternoon Danny took Nate off to play football, Asha went to see a friend, and I came to see this gorgeous pair. A flying visit for Juliette, it I'm so glad we got some time in together.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha helping me loads so hopefully the crafts will go more smoothly. Covering ages 4-13 is a challenge!
2) Danny and the kids making a huge fresh apple and ginger juice.
3) Time with Juliette and Giorgia. I miss Ju living here! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.