Diarised

By Diarised

Waiting Room reading

As we were an age at the eye hospital the other day I finished another book so had to quickly knock up another mandala.  I didn’t quite have the right green/blues for it, but it will do.

We had some torrential rain in the morning as we headed out to Dart’s Farm for breakfast.  It is not my favourite breakfast place but Dad loves the omelettes there so we went there for a treat for him.  He ordered 2 omelettes again but this time they brought 2 plates! Each had an omelette plus salad side on it so I had to manoeuvre it all on to one plate since we were on a fairly small table. Last time they managed to do it right and just popped two omelettes on one plate - will have to remember to spell it out really clearly if he does that again.

After that I had a lazy day with lots of napping as I slept the last of my migraine off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.