The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

The Devil on Your Shoulder

This picture made me laugh. It reminded me of the cartoons where someone has an angel on one shoulder and a devil on the other shoulder :-D
See the extra. 

I wanted to take a picture of Tango looking all realxed and comfortable, and just as I took it, Xmas decided to jump on him and try to get him to play. Tango and Xmas are both young dogs - 3 years old - and they still like to play. 

I have this week off due to Easter, but was behind with some work stuff, so I had planned to work from home tomorrow. But since the dogs were tired from being away all day yesterday, I changed my plans and had a work day today, so I can have the next days off, when the boys are ready for some action again. 

So I have been working and the boys have been sleeping until about 3 PM, when we went for a walk long walk. 

The boys had their dinners, when we came home and now we are planning an evening of tv and cuddles. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.