LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Glorious...

This is the view from my doorstep, the light is lovely today. 

I've been very productive the last few days getting my little workshop organised. I stole a cupboard from the old laundry room and now I have all my crafty stuff beside all my tools and upholstery stuff. It's absolutely brilliant but I do wonder how on earth I managed to fit all that stuff in my old flat! Mike and Sarah have been amazing in letting me use the space and overflowing out into the Peasant Hall. I've started my first project (mainly cause I'm putting off dealing with all the half used bottles of shampoo and the like that's still in boxes in the spare room) but I'll get to that! 

All I have left to do is put up my mirrors and decide on art. I have a wall in the lounge that I'd really like to put something on but I have absolutely no idea what. How does one choose art? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.