dreaming

By dreaming

Almost there

Everyone came for family dinner today and had a good time.  As you can see, Levi is just about ready to stand without support; he loves that he can stand by supporting himself on something like this play table that he worked with for a long time.  The twins had a reading day - in Extra you see them reading with Lex.  Andrew told Max when he wanted to read a book that Max should ask me, because I need help with my reading!  So we read two books, with Sam climbing on my other knee to read along, and got halfway through another book when we had to stop for dinner.  The weather was beautiful and the twins played outside in the garden for quite some time.

I have no appointments tomorrow, so I can do some catching up on things around the house.  I won't have to cook because Lex made two meatloaves for me since she's more comfortable standing now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.