Sunday flew

Sunday has gone very very very quickly. I have spent it following my own agenda, enjoying my own space, singing to myself and keeping myself very busy. I managed to clean this area of the garden up and it took about 3 hours such was the level of overgrowness (you couldn't clearly see a path, gravel or bricks this morning). I dug half of the vegetable patch and weeded it- planted my little pot-bound green beans and watered them in- I can only hope my neglect of them due to study does not mean they are doomed! I cleaned a path (bit half hearted) and I have manged to get rid of a lot of bindweed.... I haven't even laid hands on the strimmer or the lawn mower so that's sadly a rollover job. Tired, yes....productive, yes....active, yes. That's an ok use of a day I guess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.