Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Colourful Girl

on a dark, dull day :)


This poor puss tried to race me downstairs not long before I took this shot, twisted her hind leg and was limping quite badly for just a few minutes - then seemed to totally recover.  She was slower coming upstairs again!  Silly Girl!


I've just been looking at jobs this morning and this afternoon I've started doing a long put off job - clearing out old paperwork that I don't need!  At least its a start.  Its hard work for my back to bend for too long at the moment.  Little by little....

Later I'm having a training session on a new system brought in for the finance part of my voluntary work for the dementia charity :)

If anyone wants to know more - see Understanding Dementia.  My friend runs courses both online and in person for both businesses and family carers.

Thinking of woofcity today x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.