Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Dent

Waiting for my alarm clock to go this morning and thinking it was rather light at 5am. Checked my clock only to discover it was much later. Lol! No dramas, I just had a bonus lie in.

Nothing much of day.

The biggest thing was me putting a deposit on a new car. That's a dent to my bank balance I could have done without this year, but there you go. So I've gone for the same car, a Skoda Kamiq, but the latest model. Should hopefully have it within next 3 weeks. In the meantime the mystery on my old car continues, but now I need it to be fixed so my part-exchange price can significantly increase. Everything crossed.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  An unexpected lie in
2.  Catch up with my sustainability team in my young padawan's absence
3.  Taking the plunge on a new car

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.