HareBrain

By HareBrain

MASTERCLASS

Went to Art at 9.30 this morning where some of us had a Watercolour workshop, Wet on dry, wet in wet, colour mixing, etc., etc.  Our teacher was very nice but I wasn't able to finish the last exercise as my #1 daughter was whisking me off to Birmingham at 12noon for a trawl round IKEA!   

We had a great day out and I bought a few more 'Dogs' Bottoms' to hang more shoes on and a small table for the garden. L bought me some nice black photo frames meant for a Christmas present a couple of years ago and quite a few essential items too?! 

Just got home at 6.30 due to road closures and heavy traffic but we've had a lovely day together, now off to the kitchen to cook dinner for the patient Mr. HB.

Definitely sleep well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.