My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

National Cycle Network

This morning I phoned my eldest son & asked him if he can go to a Ballet next Saturday, I'd asked him a week ago & he wasn't sure, but today he says yes he can go & he bought the tickets while we were talking.
Great to have something to look forward to; wonderful to share experiences with my children. :) 
I went to see Jane & after a chat & a cuppa we set off to buy her son a voucher for his birthday on Wednesday, then we had a walk along the Cuckoo Trail where we came across this signpost.
After the walk we popped into Stonecross Nurseries to have a Cuppa & a Scone; on the wall there is a Photo frame full of photos of Timmy the cat who lived on the premises for 24 years. Bless Timmy.
Glad they've done that for a special cat. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.