eyesee

By davidc

Ten Fun Years of Blipping

How did that happen? Where did those years go? Time certainly flies!

Anyway it's happened so it needs a cake to celebrate, surrounded by my previous nine "birthday blips".

Many thanks to all those who have at any time followed my blips, given stars or hearts, commented, encouraged me and at times give me useful advice on improving my photos or even hints on DIY! And special thanks to John Gravett for starting me on this crazy journey, and of course to the fab crew at Blip Central who work so hard to keep the show on the road. I also want to thank my longsuffering Editor for not only putting up with my blip obsession but even encouraging and helping me!

As on-line social media goes, blip is way out there as the very best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.