iaint

By iaint

Spring?

It has not been a day for seeds trying to germinate, or their optimistic custodian. 

Cold. Wet. 

On a very positive note, Junior came here for lunch and we both enjoyed it. 

With the contents of the fridge being at their weekly low point this morning, my first task had been to jump in A1 again and head out to buy stuff. So by the time Junior moved on (probably to get more food at his mum's) and I had taken care of the mess in the kitchen, my energy for the day was mostly gone. 

Putting my feet up and reading my books seemed like a good plan, and I was not disappointed. 

My Blip is a house in Falkland which has been for sale for a few weeks now. I would have expected it to sell quickly, but maybe it is a mess inside... or overpriced... or both. And it is next to the pub's beer garden...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.