O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Gremmens Extended Edition

I previously posted a pic of my issue of Gremmens 
During my visit to Aberdeen comic con last weekend I was lucky enough to buy the latest edition of that same comic. But instead of a 20 page comic it's now a 90 page graphic novel. All about Gremlins in world war 2. With Mr Fudderman from the gremlins movies. 

In other news I spent all morning writing my monthly report. Literally the entire morning, and around 12:30 my boss saw me typing and asked if I was doing my monthly report. I replied yes, as it was the last week of the month. He said he didn't need it because the MD left and all the reports were for him. So I just wasted my entire morning. Which is annoying as there are some damn good spreadsheets in that report. 

In other other news, Mrs G went out tonight to a place that rents head things for weddings. Not hats. The other thing women wear on heads. Not crowns. The other things, that looks fancy. So I put Flicky to bed. I sat with her for 45 minutes and then left, she was still wide awake. She them stood up waiting for me to return for half an hour. I eventually returned and she jumped up and down on her bed for 20 mins and then I think she wore herself out! Suffice to say it was a long bed time. But I did manage to watch an old episode of Smallville and an old episode of Star Trek Deep space nine. I really am living my best life! Now I must go. I have to read about Gremlins in the war! 
Good times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.