JackyMT

By JackyMT

Naughty but nice

Actually   Lidl were offering 3 apple turnovers for    £1.50 and I am a sucker for apple turnovers but Paula doesn't like them so I got some for me then bought 3 iced doughnuts for her.

Well it was the first full moon of Spring today. but too cloudy to blip it.

 Did you know that Easter always falls on the first Sunday after the first full moon after the Spring Equinox.  that's why sometimes its early as this year and sometimes later in April.

Today was very wet all day, even the dog looked depressed. So apart from shopping this morning, not been in the mood to do very much except the usual chores.

Watched Tom Cruise in Top Gun Maverick tonight, Its years since he did the first one, In fact I couldn't remember it, thats if I ever watched it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.