PottersinDubai

By PottersinDubai

Day 30: Indulgent

And so ends another challenge.

This SHOULD have been a pic of either Fridays planned meal at a Churrasco restaurant or last nights meal at Wheelers.
Fri got cancelled as I managed to get some minor food poisoning, and last night I forgot the camera

Otherwise, my diet this pas month has been far from indulgent.

Luckily Mrs P has an event at work tomorrow, and they are all cooking eat others treats, so she has just finished a flake cheesecake!

Thanks to Rachel, Erin and Andrew and DesertCamel. Another good challenge by all.

Favourite shots are:
Desert Camels sunset
Desert Camels Boats
DC's friends, I think maybe my stand out favourite of the month
Andrew's heat test
His Mosque shot
Erin's great shot of Gareth
Everyday something's Desert Shot and Cityscape

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.