About to turn

By jMcLean

Still here

Hello Blipfriends - I'm still here, doing fine in VA although I miss being active on Blipfoto. 

D. is home from college on spring break, and I've had these first several days off work to enjoy his company and the gathering Spring. March is going out like a lion (well, inconsistently) and our county has had a few brush fires. Bigger fires have broken out to the west, including in the George Washington National Forest and Shenandoah National Park. 

W. and I visited the county animal shelter today to see a young cat up for adoption - a possible companion for Felix. (W. is considering; I'd adopt several more if it were up to me :)).

Hope you're all well!

Extras: kitchen countertop, including blown down pear blossom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.