fools challenge

By ladypop

Tiny sweets

A nice morning, cloudy from lunchtime and rain late afternoon.

Had breakfast and walked to K's to put in eyedrops and see how he was.  On the way home I called into the friend I usually phone, nice to see her.  I then went to the churchyard to do some more gardening, worked on the border by the fence, its a long fence and will take a lot of time to finish!
Called into see K, went home, had lunch and then went to Southend.  Bought some food in M & S, including some lamb for Easter, just hope K will be feeling better to enjoy it.  Arrived home at school finishing time, someone had parked over my drive, fortunately my neighbour was out so I pulled in part over her drive.  I waited 20 minutes for the owner to come out from school, having been told by one of the mums that he was chatting to someone.  He didn't even apologise when he arrived back at the car, if he had just been in and collected his child and then come back I wouldn't have been so annoyed. I then walked to K's had a cuppa and chat and came home as it started to rain.  When I arrived home I looked around for a tiny shot, this was the best I could come up with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.