LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Back blipped "Cylinder"

Today I have revived. I'm really not good for a day or two when our friends stay. Not their fault, entirely me and ageing. But have now adjusted to the lack of me-time, and had a couple of nights good sleep.

We walked to Boscombe along the cliff-top, had a snack at Deus Ex Machina, and checked Lidl and Aldi's middle aisles. Then returned home, and the three of them (J,R and Mr B) watched the Miami Open for hours.

By the time my Apple Watch reminded me it was time to unwind before going bed, I hadn't done my blip, and so made the rare decision to leave it. I did however quickly search for and snap a cylinder for the MM challenge.

So here is one of my Ikea cylindrical spotlights shining on the pretty roses gifted by our visitors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.