photorat

By rat

Take two

A couple of days ago I took a pic of these flowers with my phone, (https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3218676433295511278), today I repeated with 2 different "proper" cameras. The phone was over-sharp and under-blue, this has the colour much better and looks more realistic (to my mind) and was taken with the Nikon on the flower setting. The wee Lumix waterproof camera also gave a good colour rendition.
I woke (too early again) to sunshine which was most unexpected, and it's been bright all day, though with a bitter wind, there was snow on the local hills last night and they aren't very big.
Keepfit and shopping this morning. Some crafts in the afternoon and then off to conduct an interview. There's another tomorrow and one on Saturday, as well as a second today done by other people. I don't kow how we'll decide on which two so am hoping there's something that makes it clear.
Usual Zoom prayer meeting and then catching up with myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.