Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Long time since.

      Hands up if you're old enough;  as kids we used to "collect Car numbers".  There were so few about that we were able to write down every one we saw.
      Things have changed; more than a little - BUT - I still do it, to a MUCH lesser extent.  I'll not bore you with them ALL, but I have, at least:-
UP U 51R - A11 HEN - B10 HAY - B19 TUP - (You may need to be a farmer for that one.), "and finally Cyril"© - BOG1E & IMP1E, and yes, both are surnames.

Just for fun, I searched for KAN1E, for obvious reasons, knowing damfino I couldn't afford it - BUT - I found it does exist and changed hands for a large amount.

      I know many of them are, technically, "Ill Eagle" due to placement - BUT - wouldn't you think most would be easier to remember as words; this one in particular?  W 1 LYA  Vs. WIL YA?

3227

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.