AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Tufted Titmouse

While still laying in bed early this morning, I got it into my head that I needed a hamburger & fries from Burger King for lunch today.

Other than Belvita & Lance crackers, this would be the first real solid food I’d have had since last Wednesday! I figured it would cure me or kill me! But then again, I thought the fact that I wanted it indicated that things were better.

I spent a couple of hours outside and researched the correct times & methods for transplanting some of the various plants that we have.

I went & got my burger & fries for lunch & must say they tasted great. They didn’t kill me either!

I didn’t get done this afternoon what I had originally planned to but it wasn’t wasted either.

My heart breaks for the families of those who are missing due to the Francis Scott Key Bridge collapse https://www.cnn.com/2024/03/26/us/baltimore-bridge-collapse-what-we-know?cid=ios_app

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.