Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Stranded

Another day, another Berry wander, this time up the road from Inganess with its stranded ship apparently steaming to the shore. 

I finally got back to swimming after a month inadvertently off. Lovely to get back to it - the sensation of water over the skin is, to me, wonderful even if "horrid and chlorinated" as my sea swimming friend says!

I had the joy of collecting a picture that had been long enough at the picture framers that I couldn't write remember what it looked like, and fell in love with it all over again. We really don't have space for another picture but I'm glad that I couldn't resist!

Back home to get some seeds sown in the polycrub and a discussion as to what to still buy. I took the heater out of there over the weekend which has now gone back in as the winter showers briefly returned this morning like a terrible warning! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.