Jackyt

By Jackyt

Busy day

One of those days when I couldn't say no to anyone.
Met a friend at lanhydrock at 9:15 for a dog walk, coffee and a chat.
Then straight off to pick up friend, who had the foot surgery, and took her to for a wound check. Afterwards another dog walk (slow as she was on crutches) at Respryn with mine and hers.
Managed to get my dogs home in time for me to pop off and go for a run with my group of friends in Bodmin this afternoon. We were very fortunate as while I was driving over the heavens opened and chucked hail, snow and thunder at us, but it stopped before we started to run and the sun came out.
I thought we were going to do 10 km, but we were enjoying running through the woods at lanhydrock so we ended up doing 8 miles.
Not doing anything tonight ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.