cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Time machine...back blip

I always feel like I've gone back in time when we shop in Amish country. I also realized I have a really bad case of spring fever. See extra. The greenhouses were full of beautiful plants of all kinds. Right now is the best selection but with the tides running high and the moon in Waning Gibbous phase I thought better of buying my plants. I did pick up Easter gifts for everyone else though. That was fun. I could not get my computer to work last night so I had to back blip this one. I found out it was our internet server not my computer. That was a relief. 
My BBF is not doing so well. Over 2 weeks in the hospital and then sent home with no real answers. Yesterday the ambulance had to be called for a return trip to the hospital. Now the trip to a major hospital has been postponed indefinitely until they have some answers as to what is going on right now. It is such a worry.
Hope things in your world are better settled.
"Sometimes I wish I
could just rewind back to 
the old days and press
pause
Just for a little while."
Or forever...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.