Backblip yesterday

The collage was made just before the operation.
After I came back from the operation I had to lie on my back for 5 hours and then I had dinner, later they came with coffee and cake and I had lunch in the evening in the form of a high tea. I didn't have to go hungry haha.
The operation was somewhat disappointing. was in a lot of pain. They removed the hernia and released 2 nerves that were pinched.
This morning I was allowed to go home. Wim picked me up with my daughter at 10 this morning and now I am at home in bed. I have to lie down for 1 hour and walk quietly for 10 minutes each time. It's still a bit disappointing, but I hope it will get better every day.
Thank you all for your kind wishes for me and the stars and hearts for the photo of Milan and his dad. I will look back at your photos tomorrow. Now I really need to relax again.
Kind regards from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.