chantler63

By chantler63

Open or Closed

I spent the afternoon at Waddesdon Manor.  I think the morning rain must have put off visitors as it was very quiet - lots of time though for chatting to other volunteers, all of us equally bored!  Just before we closed, there was an influx of visitors which did, at least, make part of the afternoon much more fun.  
Leaving Waddesdon, I drove to Thame, which is the area set for the camera club Location Challenge.  I probably won't be able to get to that particular club night but I felt I still ought to participate.
Although it wasn't raining when I was in Thame, the light was awful but I managed to find a few images to fit in with the themes set (Old, New, Open, Closed) - it is, after all, the taking part that matters and it certainly was a challenge!  So - might this image be an entry for the Open or Closed section?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.