Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Light and Shadow

Well,  I think this just might fit the bill for the challenge set by Bob this week and much thanks to Bob for hosting so much!  You are appreciated!  It's rained all day and was doing a bit of spitting when I was out taking these shots.  I was really hoping that the sky would break open, the sun's rays would bust through and I would get a super shot.... No.  that did not happen.  So I went down to the North end of town where these bridges are as I thought there might be some shadows.  Lots of dark reflections and light  coming through.  Not amazing but as the sky is leaden, this is about it.  
  Aria spent the night last night, which was really nice.  she only was up once sleep walking.  She said that she slept good and likes it when she gets to spend the night with Mema and Pepa.  we are glad too! 
   Thanks for dropping by and will get to journals as I can.  thanks for the comments and any hearts and stars too!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.