dreaming

By dreaming

The sun came out

It was pouring rain when I headed out to my medical appointment this morning and it continued throughout my trip.  The GPS directions ended too soon so I had to drive around looking for the entrance to the building it was supposed to send me to.

I had a relatively short visit with Dr. Oberg, whom I've seen before, and he is going to order a bone scan of my left knee replacement and an MRI of my lumbar spine to see what changes there have been that I've been concerned about.  Then we'll decide what to do next.

The rain had lightened on the way home and the sun came out later in the day, until at sunset this was the view of the little garden.  I love to see how it changes throughout the seasons.

Back to dialysis tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.