YellowBalloon

By YellowBalloon

Back Blip - 23/3/2024

I have been away from Blip for several days as lots has been going on.  Our wonderful son C and his beautiful fiancee L were married on Saturday.  The wedding took place in an old hop barn just outside of Canterbury and it was magical.  One of the three best days of my life!  

I have to come clean and say I did not take any of these photos as I took virtually none on the day.  I hope that you will forgive for this.   

I have attached a few extras.  One of the happy couple + the special guests of honour who were Pepsi (C & L's dog) and Poppy (L's mum's dog), one of L's bouquet plus the top table decorations.   L's mum did all the the flowers and did a magnificent job.

Home now - shattered but very happy.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.