Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

Have You Ever Seen.....

..... a Siamese Cucumber? If the answer was "No" then you can now say "Yes" because that's my blip today!

Later today with my blip because we have travelled down to the coast and the weather has been so good, we decided to take advantage and go for a walk along the Pier and enjoy the beach. Then some friends asked us in for a drink, and we stayed chatting with them for a while - and now there is a beautiful sunset.

However, I took this photograph earlier today when Mr. HCB brought in his first cucumber from the greenhouse - well his first Siamese Cucumber to be more precise. Haven't tried it yet, but am sure it will delicious and not at all like the watery ones they sell in the supermarkets.

Can't stop to write more because I want to go and look at the sunset again. Have a great week, fellow blippers - and I hope the sun shines on you wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.