Think, try, share

By JonBusby

The circus leaves town

Every year a big circus pitches up next door to us. It varies from year to year; Chinese, Russian and this year Billy Smart.

The chat on the dog walk is that it has been a tough year.

My kids aren't that into the circus and would rather go to the fair when that comes.

I always go for a wander when the site is being broken up. The Chinese are by far the quickest. They can be gone without even evidence of a crisp packet in less than two hours.

As I'm wandering I see if there is anything that catches my eye.

I am guessing you have seen enough Big Top shots.

For some reason I liked the way this tractor was parked up with fence panels and ready to go. I like the green and blue with a splash of red.

I hope you have a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.