eyesee

By davidc

Abstract Thursday: Colour

Ingeborg has chosen "colour" as today's AT theme, and as it's a good while since I did a colour abstract using a CD I thought I'd have another go at it. Previously I've used water droplets but this time I thought I'd try without. The Olympus "Live Composite" mode made life easy as I was able to watch the pattern develop in real time as I swung the torch around - I had a few goes and liked this one best.

Today was meant to be the day for Son#2's cardiologist to have another go at his cardiac ablation treatment in connection with his congenital heart disease. He did get as far as being admitted but two emergencies came in so his case had to be postponed. He came up from Bath with his partner on Tuesday so at least we'll be able to have a nice Easter weekend together! We're hoping he won't have to wait too long for another date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.