TJGray

By TJGray

Finished

Today was quite an uneventful day. I spent most of my day revising for science and browsing the web.
However this evening at about 8:30 I looked outside and saw that the colours in the sky were great so I decided to take a few photos for colour references for any future web development project or anything else. After I took a few photos from my bedroom window I went to the front of the house, came up with a nice composition and after taking a few shots on my digital camera, I went to fetch my Zenit 11 with Ektar loaded. After I had got everything set up I went to advance the film and to my surprise it wouldn't advance. So I rewond the film which stopped unexpectedly. So I turned off the lights and opened the film door where there still was film in so I shut the door tried rewinding the film again and it worked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.