Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

How did I miss ……

…….. my 1500 th blip milestone yesterday.

Monty was back at the vets today for a checkup. She was really pleased when we told her his water drinking had returned to normal and his whole demeanour had greatly improved also he had lost 0.5 of a kilo. She did a blood sample and was pleased with the results and unless we’re worried she doesn’t want to see him for a month.

As it was a nice day and probably quieter than the forthcoming weekend we decided on a drive to Helmsley. We used our English Heritage passes and had a walk around the castle ruins and then we visited the Feathers Hotel for a spot of lunch.

Thank you all for your lovely comments hearts and stars for my blipversary. I know there are a lot of blip legends out there but I’m so chuffed I have managed to take and post 1500 consecutive photos. I will thank you all personally if I haven’t done so already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.