Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Feed me …..

Can you see he’s getting old , hamsters fur thins a bit and isn’t quite so luxurious… he is very busy though as he jumps in and out of all my trainers ( I love trainers or sneakers to my friends across the pond) .. it’s a good assault course for a tiny hamster .
Something lovely happened today , Eileen and Keith parents to Po finally moved into their new flat , their new place being in the same complex as my parents and we all went and sat in the cafe downstairs before the removal men finally left . It’s been quite taxing moving up from Kent and also the end of an era as we won’t be doing the annual summer holiday there now to visit… we shall find other adventures though .
I’ll no doubt be blipping about them when they are settled .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.