HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Bobby

Front-on photo isn't going to be the most flattering angle, but I love this little guy and I love the pink blotches on his nose. Photo of Bobby means one thing- I must be back in Dunstable.

Teary goodbyes with the girls in Leamington. End of an era, which I'm sure if I had more energy I'd write a whole spiel about. Maybe another day. For now, I'll say that you are told that the Uni experience will be the best 3 years of your life. And it has been. What you are always neglected to be told is how hard it is when it inevitably has to come to an end.

Anyway, Duncan and Holly, Ryan's friends from Uni, came to visit Dunstable for the evening. We home-made pizza dough and home-made mozzarella to cook some awesome pizzas in the pizza oven. We had some civilized drinks, and the boys even went swimming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.