A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Photographs

My Paris photo prints are finally complete! I condensed over 1000 photos into my favourite 122 prints and they are all here and ready to be looked at.

I love photo prints. I don't understand why people insist on only keeping digital copies of photos instead of printing them off. Prints are much more special! There is something so lovely about looking through physical photos rather than staring at them on a screen! People need to go backwards and start printing again!

I can't tell you how many times I have looked through all the photos already! Reliving Paris makes me so happy. It's by far the best holiday I've ever been on and I would go back with Rory in a second.

Some of my best memories are captured on the Paris photo prints.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.