Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Under the weather

Well my sense of being under par yesterday developed into a very poor nights sleep and a lack of energy when I woke up. Mr PHL kindly did the early morning walk whilst I caught up on sleep. When I finally surfaced after 11 he was just heading out with Phin for a longer walk.

I managed to get myself showered and dressed but still gave a fuzzy brain so blip was not at the forefront of my mind.

I’ve been toying with selling some of my now too big wardrobe of dresses and tops so today I took the plunge into the world of Vinted. Was a bit of a faff taking loads of photos but I finally got there. It seems to be paying off as I sold several items so just need to get them packaged up and sent off in the morning.

Thanjs to Ingeborg for hosting AbstractThursday. A very lazy EB of some snipped off ends.

Backblipped Friday for Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.