Missycat

By Missycat

It's Abstract Thursday!

Today, our regular host Ingeborg, has asked us to create ab abstract using colour: by that I take her to mean colourful and what could be more colourful than the plastic eggs that I bought from Hobbycraft now filled with Cadbury's mini eggs ready to be included in our Easter Egg Hunt.  I have made the image a bit more abstract (hopefully) by using the 'extrude' filter in PS Elements.
This afternoon I had my usual lunch and catch up with my friend C although this week I had to take home Mr MC from his appointment with his eye surgeon.  Fortunately the hospital is almost next door to where we have lunch and C's partner also picked her up which meant that the two men could have a good chat before we left for our respective homes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.