redilady

By redilady

The first

picture taken with my new Cannon camera, late xmas present. I have been having problems with Fugi for some time which Tedwin tried to remedy so in the end he treated me.

I wanted a picture of our Town Hall as it is soon to be converted into a community hub. The right side has already been converted to some NHS clinics and I think educational needs.
The controversial library is to move from its current modern, central well used position to somewhere in this building. Residents annoyance, protests, suggestions all ignored.

The council offices are being scattered all over the town so I imagine plenty of confusion will arise.

Back to the picture, the sun has been lovely today, unfortunately it was right overhead the top of the building causing flare, so had to implement a few cutbacks - well it is/was the Town Hall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.