BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

A great day

I went out last night but was very sensible and only had two pints knowing I didn't want a hang over and spoil the next day.

We did have a very late night, going to bed at about 2:00am and I was up at 8:00 so felt a little tired.

I was out on my bike by 10:00 with my old man (my sister is away in Kenya doing charity work).

We went over Sandwell nature reserve and it was great. We found the trail track so I got a few shots (wish I had a proper camera with me).

Claire and Orla were invited out on an easter egg hunt so were not back when I got home so I cleaned my bike and spent an hour or so in the garden.

I do love a bank holiday weekend.

Now just watching Villa beat our localish rivals Wolves

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.