On the road...

By johnsmiley1321

A wonderfully awesome day...

After picking up the van, my sister and I met at the care center to pick up our mom and aunt. We then headed to West Seattle to see one of the one of the trolls. It was a wonderful walk along the water to get to the troll. In the main photo you see the troll blowing a horn, me, my mom, nephew and aunt. Afterward we went to a wonderful lunch nearby. In the extra is two sisters - my mom and her older sister.. It was a really wonderful awesome day..

I'm going to miss Easter this year as I have to work but I know for the first time this year, my mom will be with family she hasn't seen in awhile.. She was so tired when we brought her back to the care home tonight.. We hope she will recover enough to enjoy tomorrow.. First time back to back...

Sitting at home now with Tiger on my lap, watching blips go by..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.