Joyfullife

By Joyfullife

Crossing the Bridge

I've been away from Blip for a few weeks trying to decide if I want to continue. I know many of you have been in that position now and then. First of all, it would be unfair to you to just disappear from Blip without saying a word. I finally decided to give it another try without spending hours on Blipfoto and getting frustrated with finding a photo every day. What I realized is that to create relationships and foster my creativity or doing anything worthwhile for the matter, it takes time and effort. I really missed you although I have continued to look and listen. So here it goes again.

Today, I Crossed the Bridge to get to Ramona Falls and Crossed the Bridge in making a decision to continue blipping. In my photo at Ramona Falls, the photographer with
the tripod is my husband, url=http://blipfoto.com/klaus001]Jeff. Its good to be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.